Skip to product information
1 of 1

Graffiti U Vinyl

Graffiti U Vinyl

Regular price $24.99
Sale Sold out

Vinyl of Keith's new album - Graffiti U

1. Coming Home feat. Julia Michaels

2. Never Comin' Down"

3. Same Heart

4. My Wave Intro

5. My Wave feat. Shy Carter

6. Parallel Line

7. Drop Top feat. Kassi Ashton

8. Way Too Long

9. Horses feat. Lindsay Ell

10. Gemini

11. Texas Time Intro

12. Texas Time

13. Love the Way It Hurts (So Good)

14. Female

15. Steal My Thunder

This item is not eligible for coupon use

View full details